e05922c686 · docs: add MASTER_14_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 14 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 14:22:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?