b149ef2736 · docs: add MASTER_17_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 17 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 16:57:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?